Faith Book Spine Poem (slice 28)

FAITH

A Light from Heaven

Amazing Grace

The Living Bible

Voices of the Faithful

Making the Word Known

Until He Comes

This entry was posted in faith, poems, SOLSC March 2012, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Faith Book Spine Poem (slice 28)

  1. Awesome! Love it beacause it speaks to the heart and soul of me. Well done (and thanks!)

  2. Beth says:

    Love your found inspiration.

  3. djts says:

    Lovely. I made a music poem using songs in my iTunes library, and since they are all Christian music, it made a nice little poem. I thought I posted it, but I can’t for the life of me find it!

  4. Stacey says:

    I can tell you worked diligently to create the perfect book spine poem.

  5. margaretsmn says:

    I’m going back on my spring break and reading some blogs I missed. This one speaks wonderfully to my Holy Week. Wish I had seen it earlier but it seems just right today.

Leave a Reply

