Her Fluffiness Will Be Happy Tonight: SOLSC2013#8

Her Fluffiness (and her Court Jester) are going to be happy tonight. When I get in the car after school I’ll be heading to ISU. A couple of hours there, a couple of hours back…and our girl will be home for her week of Spring Break! Hooray!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Can you tell who is Her Fluffiness and who is her Court Jester? (aka Chloe and Taff)

sols_6

                                                                         Find more stories here

This entry was posted in animals, home and family, SOLSC March 2013. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Her Fluffiness Will Be Happy Tonight: SOLSC2013#8

  1. Have a wonderful weekend – all of you!

  2. Wilcox Carol says:

    Yippee! I’m a college mom too! Love the coming home stories! Have fun!

  3. Tricia Eaton says:

    Some slices will be that…short but oh so sweet! Drive carefully and enjoy the time with your girl! (And yes…I can tell!)
    Thanks for taking time to slice on a busy morning,
    Trish

  4. Lynn says:

    I can feel the excitement! Enjoy the time with “your girl” it is the best!

  5. Ramona says:

    Just enjoyed three days with “my boy” home on his spring break. Love the pics of the cats and their names.

  6. mpistek says:

    What an awesome picture! Haha. Nothing is better than coming home to the love of something that loves you so unconditionally no matter what… I beat they cant wait for your break to begin either!

  7. Juliann says:

    Oh I remember that feeling of having your child return home for spring break – I missed them so much. EnJOY!

  8. I think there will be a happy Mom and “girl”, too. Safe travels. Her Fluffiness and her Court Jester will reign over a happy kingdom!

  9. I’m so glad for everyone. Wow, spring break…we all need it I feel. xo

  10. elsie says:

    A couple of hours is all it takes to bring joy back to everyone on the home front. I hope your drive is uneventful and your time with your daughter savored.

  11. Donna says:

    Oh, I loved those breaks when we got our “little girl” back! Have fun!

  12. Jealous. I have to wait another few weeks. I have a tuxedo cat waiting, too.

  13. Jaana says:

    I think I will get a few hours with my daughter tomorrow at the end of spring break…more would have been better. Enjoy your tome together.

  14. Pingback: Continuing Saga of Her Fluffiness and the Court Jester | newtreemom

Leave a Reply

