Dear Weatherman

Dear Weatherman,

Battle of the Seasons? REALLY?

Yesterday and today, you predicted, and so far, have delivered, beautiful, spring-like weather. Now you say we will have thunderstorms tonight and wet snow- accumulating, wet snow, just in time for tomorrow morning’s rush hour.

Please use your influence and get Spring to come and stay!

Sincerely,
Fair Weather Friend

This entry was posted in SOLSC March 2014, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dear Weatherman

  1. I hope your letter is answered. I hear your plea. 🙂

  2. arjeha says:

    I also hope the weatherman listens to you. Kathy and I have a trip planned for tomorrow and I want nice weather.

  3. I’m writing a letter tomorrow, if I can get to school….there isn’t any room left in our parking lot for cars because of drifts…yikes! This was so clever. xo

  4. Jaana says:

    I agree 90%! The rest of me wants more snow so that we can break the old record! Just one more time….

  5. This is just how I am feeling in TN. But if there’s going to be snow – or colder weather, bring it this week and not during next week’s spring break! Great slice!

  6. GirlGriot says:

    Can we extend your letter to my neck of the woods, too? Great slice!
    ~Stacie

Leave a Reply

