Gazing into Night

Dark sky so vast
Bright stars so far
I am small…

This entry was posted in poems, reflections, SOLSC March 2014, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gazing into Night

  1. Vanessa says:

    They say that some children that live in big cities never get to see the stars. I love this, simple, yet deep.

  2. jen b. says:

    This is my kind of poem. I can understand it. I like the rhythm. It give me an image that is very clear and dear to my heart. Well done.

  3. Dar says:

    Thinking we are on the same wavelength here……So much depth in so few words! 🙂

Leave a Reply

