Writing: A Preposition Poem

On my mind
In my heart
With reflection
Through my hand
Onto the page
For me…
For you

This entry was posted in poems, SOLSC March 2014, Uncategorized, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Writing: A Preposition Poem

  1. Lisa Keeler says:

    Clever.

  2. showgem says:

    Very creative. Love it.

  3. arjeha says:

    Great poem. This would be a fun and creative way for students to review prepositions.

  4. Chris H. says:

    So concise and perfect. 🙂

  5. travelinma says:

    Preposition poem intrigued me. Love this.

  6. You inspire me when you try different poetry forms. This one worked perfectly under your direction.

Leave a Reply

