March Challenge 2014

This March Challenge really has been a challenge! I haven’t been at home most of the month, but just making short pit stops to check on the house and feed the cats. This meant I was also away from my Wi-Fi! It worked out OK on weekdays when I was at school…well, sort of. I rushed to slice and post during my lunch or prep time. A few days, I stayed after school to get it done. The weekends and the days of Spring Break were a little harder. A couple of times I wrote and posted from my Kindle. I’m happy to say I made it all month, sliced every day!

Thanks to all who have read and commented throughout this month. It has been great! I was encouraged every day by writing and reading. Some days I didn’t have much time to comment, but I have read many posts every day this month. I apologize to people I missed sending a comment. There are so many amazing writers and so many interesting stories! Thank you all for sharing your writing this month!

Thanks to the TWT team for being here all the time. Thanks to all the slicers who took on supporting roles during this month, too. I look forward to continuing as part of the Tuesday slicing community. There is still so much to write about! Hope a lot of “newbies” will be back on Tuesdays. And I hope all the “oldies” stick around, too.

We have a virtual meeting place, but our sharing is real!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Challenge 2014

  1. Heather says:

    Hi there! My name is Heather and I was hoping you would be able to answer my question I have about your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com 🙂

Leave a Reply

