Ha! Ha!

I was driving home one afternoon, and traffic was very bad. It was frustrating getting over to the exit lane. I was feeling kind of grumbly. As I merged into traffic off the interstate, a car squeezed in front of me. It was a Smart car. The license plate, directly under the “Smart” emblem, read “Aleck.” It made me laugh out loud!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ha! Ha!

  1. Laughed out loud. Thanks.

  2. That is funny! A laugh out loud is a God gift I think. Thanks for sharing!

  3. arlsvera says:

    Some people are just clever! I like that driver’s sense of humor!

  4. kaymcgriff says:

    It made me laugh, too! I love that sense of humor.

  5. elsie says:

    Some people are too clever. Glad you got a laugh from this.

  6. arjeha says:

    At least the driver was being honest. Love the driver’s creativity.

  7. I needed a laugh today. Thank you for sharing!

  8. Dana Murphy says:

    Ha ha – love that driver’s sense of humor!

Leave a Reply

