I Have a Cold

My head feels heavy
My eyes are itchy
My nose is drippy
My throat is scratchy
I feel icky
Having a cold just isn’t fun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Have a Cold

  1. showgem says:

    I feel your pain in the words that you chose to write your piece.Wishing you a speedy recovery.

  2. Oh my! Feel better soon. Colds stink!!

  3. elsie says:

    As soon as I read your title, another poem clicked in my head. I searched and found. I think you will relate to this link: http://thenewabcs.blogspot.com/2010/12/i-hab-code.html

  4. arjeha says:

    Hope you’re feeling better soon. My go to when I am not feeling well is the chicken noodle soup in a red and white can. It must be all of the salt and grease I crave.

  5. Linda Baie says:

    Oh, ugh! And, best wishes for a quick recovery. I take Zicam & think it’s very helpful.

Leave a Reply

