Peace

As I drove to school this morning, I noticed a bumper sticker on the truck in front of me. It was kind of small, but two words were in large print…PEACE…YOU. What?? I was thinking to myself, puzzling over the meaning. Then I got closer as we came to a red light. PEACE be with YOU, it read. Oh, PEACE be with YOU, I thought. And it was. For that moment.

I hope I remember and share that message often.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Peace

  1. Adrienne says:

    When I saw “PEACE…YOU” in your post I thought “Peace begins with you”.

  2. blkdrama says:

    ahhh… some peace… I could use that bumper sticker.

  3. Terje says:

    What a beautiful message to come across in the morning.

  4. elsie says:

    Yes, peace needs to be with us.

  5. arjeha says:

    In these worrisome times Peace is something we all need. What a great reminder.

  6. Leigh Anne says:

    Sometimes small things have such big meaning! Peace be with you, too!

Leave a Reply

