Fibonacci Poem: Moon

Soft
Glow
Early
Morning sky
Tall tree silhouette
Reaching, holds the luminous moon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fibonacci Poem: Moon

  1. The moon was so beautiful this morning wasn’t it. You captured it perfectly in your poem, which was my introduction to fibonacci poems. So thank yoU!

  2. Leigh Anne says:

    Yes, the moon was gorgeous this morning! I love playing with the Fibonacci form, too. Have you ever tried a tritina? That is another fun, yet challenging form.

  3. arjeha says:

    I missed the moon this morning – late sleeper today – and your poem makes me see I missed a beautiful sight.

  4. I’m going to watch for the moon 🌙 tomorrow!

  5. cvarsalona says:

    I have found wonderful moon images before my eyes lately, Diane. I captured a few in photos but have yet to write a poem. I do like what you did with yours.

  6. Alice Nine says:

    I never tire of seeing the moon. I like your imagery and the way you formed your poem.

Leave a Reply

